Which Blog To Follow?

Hi folks,

Just want to make sure you’re not missing out on visiting my new website, which is where my blog can now be found.  Check it out at http://joanzrough.com.

Since I won’t be posting here anymore, I want you to be able to continue to follow me at my new home.  If you are a follower of my blog here, you can become a follower at the new address, by simply typing in your email address and clicking Subscribe.

And should you decide not to follow my post any longer, I’d love to know why.  I’m always looking at ways to improve my writing and what readers are interested in reading about. You can shoot me an email from the website, and tell me what you think. I’d appreciate the feedback I can get and promise I won’t cry if you decide leave well-enough alone.

Besides reading my bog on my website, One Rich Life, you’ll have access to the first chapter of the book I’m writing:  Me, Myself And Mom, A Journey Through Love, Hate and Healing.  And you’ll be the first to know how the process is moving along and when it will available in book form.

Thanks so much for your interest and hope you’re having a fabulous summer.

Joan Z. Rough

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Books, Life, Memoir, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Which Blog To Follow?

  1. Ashana M says:

    Will it do what a wordpress blog does and just appear in my reader, or do I have to subscribe by email to know when you’ve written something new?

    • jzrart says:

      Ashana,

      Thanks for your great question. You have to subscribe to get an email which will tell you when I have a new post up. You’ll be able to click it there and read the post. If you don’t do that you won’t be notified when you post. Once you are subscribed you’ll always be notified.

      Just want to let you know I appreciate your blog and the honesty with which you write about the abuse you’ve suffered. Sometimes it is very difficult to read, but I’m learning a lot from you about just how much a person can take and eventually be in charge of their own lives. I know it gives many others courage as well.

      Thanks for following me in the past. I hope you’ll continue to do so.

      Hope you’re having a good day.

      Joan

Leave a Reply

