Won’t You Come Along?

Dear Followers,

I miss you! As a follower of my blog, One Rich Life, I want to let you know that my address has changed and you can now find my blog posts over at http://joanzrough.com.  Click on “My Blog,” and you’ll find my latest post.

You can resubscribe there if you wish to continue following me as I story my way through life.

On my new website, you’ll also be able to read about the progress I’m making on my memoir and to read the first chapter of, Me Myself, and Mom, A Journey of Love, Hate, and Healing. It will give you a taste of what’s to come.

Thanks for your continuing interest and support.  Your visits and comments are very important to me.  I will no longer be blogging on this site. Please join me at my new home.

Best to each and every one of you,

Joan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

